Vagus Nerve is a American atmospheric, melodic hard rock band that focuses on true expression. The band's current line up consists of Ex God Forbid guitarist Doc Coyle, Ravi Orr of Phyllotaxis on vocals, Aden Oxenreider on bass guitar, Maurice Watson on Drums, and Mike Gowen on guitar. The philosophy behind the band is focused solely on artistic integrity, devoid of any commercial ulterior motives. It's just a few guys who love hanging out, laughing, and making music together: no egos, no bullshit.

My Pick Collection

Music Video